Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ethics Resource Center
This site offers current news about work-related ethics. The Research tab at the top leads to research and survey results and reports about the ramifications of the federal government’s regulations on business ethics. The Resources tab leads to links, articles, and the ethics toolkit. The resource articles are organized into three categories, General Ethics, Organizational Ethics, and Character Education. The toolkit includes a timeline of business ethics, guides and an ethics glossary
Although no longer being maintained (as of 2012), this site contains a large selection of reports about corporate governance and social responsibility as well as workplace ethics.
ETHX On The Web
Although no longer being updated, this site provides bibliographic information for articles and court decisions from 1974-2009 which relate to bioethics.
The web site of this public radio program provides access to its online archive of shows but the program can also be heard in podcasts and is aired on some public radio stations. The host discusses religious issues and views with guests from a wide spectrum of religions. The series tab provides a listing of topically related conversations and the site can be searched. Hosted by Maureen Fiedler.
Initially airing as Speaking of Faith, this public radio program reflects upon life in a variety of ways. Clicking on the Shows tab brings users to the annotated web archive, but the program can also be heard in pod casts and is aired on some public radio stations. The site is searchable. Hosted by Krista Tippett.
“WNYC's Peabody Award-winning program that examines big questions in science, philosophy and the human experience through compelling storytelling.”
Web sites reviewed by Choice and/or the KCC Librarians.
Databases for Philosphy, Ethics & Religion
Search the library's Philosophy, Ethics & Religion databases for reports on religious history and issues, articles and news stories that spark topical ethical debate, and foundational reference information.
On the Shelves of the KCC Library