Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welding / HVAC / Plumbing: Home

Resources for Welding, HVAC, Plumbing

Welcome to the Welding / HVAC / Plumbing Resource Guide

undefined

Welcome to Welding / HVAC / Plumbing Class LibGuide

This guide provides links to information

about resources available to you. 

Please explore all the different tabs/sections in this guide.

  • Find Books and Ebooks
  • Find Organizations and Websites
  • Find Films on Demand and Databases
  • How to use the citation tool, Noodle Tools
  •   Writing resource and how to get writing help 

Activate Kirtland Library Account

Here is the Link to our Kirtland Library Home Page.  https://www.kirtland.edu/library/

Card Application Link is at the bottom of the home page. 

Click on Application.

Fill out the form and you will get a response from the library staff.

Thank you

Enjoy

Kirtland Library where the cool kids go!!!

Contact Us

Kirtland Library 1

Need Help?

Contact us.....

KCC Grayling Campus

4800 W. Four Mile Rd.

Email   library@kirtland.edu

(989) 275-5000

Director of Library ext. 235 - Deb Shumaker   M – F 8:00 am -4:30 pm      

            Email  deb.shumaker@kirtland.edu

Library Support Specialist ext. 340 – Becky Kiessel

            Email  becky.kiessel@kirtland.edu

PT Reference Librarian ext. 246 – Judy Norris  M – Th 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

            Email  judy.norris@kirtland.edu

Lead English Tutor ext. 430 – Johnny Elsner  M-Th 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

            Email  johnny.elsner@kirtland.edu

Lead Math Tutor ext. 851 – Erinne Baughn  M-Th 9:00 am -3:00 pm

            Email  erinne.baughn@kirtland.edu

Library Hours  M-F 8:00 am – 4:30p.

Librarian

Judy Norris's picture
Judy Norris
Contact:
4800 W. Four Mile Road
Grayling, MI 49738
989 275-5000 ex 246